CLICK HERE for NEW ZOOM CLASSES with Mikhail Usov

ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)
ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)
ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)
ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)
ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)
ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)
ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)
ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)

ART of the CLOWN - AUDIT ONLY (Small Group - 12 Sessions)

Regular price
$230.00
Special price
$230.00
Regular price
Available soon!
Unit price
per 

AUDIT ONLY enrollment includes all 12 Zoom meetings with full participation.
(Recorded sessions, PDF Lessons, Feedback, Homework, and any extras are not available with Audit-only enrollment.)

CALENDAR for upcoming sessionsImmediately after you register for Art of the Clown, please email Misha  - clownusov@gmail.com - to reserve your preferred Workshop Start Date.

Saturday Workshop (March 13 Start Date) is SOLD OUT 
Final Session: Saturday May 29
San Francisco   9:00 am - 10:30 am

Tuesday Workshop (March 16 Start Date) is SOLD OUT 
Final Session: Tuesday June 1
San Francisco   9:00 am - 10:30 am

 

Tuesday Workshop (12 sessions)
First Session: Tuesday APRIL 6, Final Session: Tuesday June 22
San Francisco  11:00 am -12:30 pm
New York  2:00 pm - 3:30 pm 
London   19:00 - 20:30
Berlin   20:00 - 21:30

Wednesday Workshop (12 sessions)
First Session: Wednesday APRIL 7, Final Session: Wednesday June 23
San Francisco   9:00 am - 10:30 am
New York  12 Noon - 1:30 pm 
London  17:00 - 18:30
Berlin  18:00 - 19:30


Friday Workshop (12 sessions)
First Session: Friday APRIL 9, 
Final Session: Friday June 25
San Francisco   4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
New York  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm 
London  00:00 - 01:30 am
Berlin  01:00 - 02:30 am

Saturday Workshop (12 sessions)
First Session: Saturday APRIL 10, Final Session: Saturday June 26
San Francisco   11:00 am - 12:30 pm
New York  2:00 pm - 330 pm 
London  19:00 - 10:30
Berlin  20:00 - 21:30


Thursday Workshop (12 sessions)
First Session: Thursday APRIL 22, Final Session: Thursday July 8
San Francisco  11:00 am -12:30 pm
New York  2:00 pm - 3:30 pm 
London  19:00 - 20:30
Berlin  20:00 - 21:30


Friday Workshop (12 sessions)
First Session: Friday MAY 7, Final Session: Friday July 23
San Francisco   1:00 - 2:30 pm
New York  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm 
London  21:00 - 22:30
Berlin  22:00 - 23:30

Topics of this live, online training:
How not to be a clown
How to create a professional Clown character
How to create a professional Clown act with Synopsis of the Clown act
How to be funny, convincing, regardless of external circumstances
How to perform for the public
How to present and sell your Clown acts

We will use bonus tutorials, lectures by other authors, clowns, and professionals. 

Topics of the first online Course Meeting:
1. Introduction to the Clown Profession 
2. Discussion about the rarity of this profession and the big shortage of this profession in the market.
3. Introduction to the Clown as the Author, Director, Designer and even the Composer of his Act and Performances.

How will the online Course go?
1. The Course is designed for 3 months with 12 sessions.
2. The Course Meeting is every week - sessions are 90 minutes 
3. Online Learning will be on the Zoom system 

A private Facebook Group is also available for ongoing training and feedback from Mikhail.

4. There will be a lot of Theory but even more Practice. Sometimes, students may perform sketches during the lesson. When one performs, the other students will watch.
5. Students will create a small classroom set for their sketches, and also find suitable costumes. 

Mikhail will email you the First Lesson instructions.
or 
Join Mikhail's WAIT LIST

If you are on the WAIT LIST, Mikhail will email you about openings.

If you have questions, please contact Mikhail immediately, as the number of Students in classes is limited.